Company Incorporation, Firm Formation, Financial services, Trademark, Patent, Copyrights, FSSAI Lisence & ITR Filings, GST Registration and Filings.

First Second Third Fourth Fifth

Digital Signature Certificate (DSC)

Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) is a secure digital key that certifies the identity of the holder, issued by a Certifying Authority (CA). It typically contains your identity (name, email, country, APNIC account name and your public key). Digital Certificates use Public Key Infrastructure meaning data that has been digitally signed or encrypted by a private key can only be decrypted by its corresponding public key. A digital certificate is an electronic "credit card" that establishes your credentials when doing business or other transactions on the Web.

Class 1 DSC

Class 1 certificates shall be issued for both business personnel and private individuals use. These certificates will confirm that the information in the application provided by the subscriber does not conflict with the information in well-recognized consumer databases.


Class 2 DSC

As e-filing is made compulsory in ROC, every director / signing authority needs to have their Digital Signature Certificate. Its now mandatory to obtain Class-2 who is required to sign manual documents and returns filed with ROC as per MCA21, IEC apply, GST Filings etc.


Class 3 DSC

Class 3 Digital Signature Certificate is the upgraded version of Class 2 Digital Signature Certificate. By Using This Certificate You can Participate/Bid in Any Kind of On-line Tenders/Auction across India. To participate in the e-tendering process, use a Class 3 DSC.